Schmid Auction Service  Trent Schmid
Illinois Auctioneer Home   |  Notify Me!    |  Announcements   |  Email Illinois Auctions

Search:
Search Within Results:
Found 14 records. Search: .

1. Richard Metzger Estate
15532 N Beach Rd Effingham IL
Incredible selection of antiques
Saturday May 7, 2016 9:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

2. Donald Woods Living Estate
198 Topaz Dr. Ingraham IL
House, funiture, mower and tools
Saturday May 14, 2016 10:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

3. Annual Equipment, tool, vehicle auction
18895E U.S. Hwy 40 Schmid Auction Center Teutopolis IL
Tractors, Combines, farm equipment, vehicles, lawn mowers, tools and more
Saturday Jun 4, 2016 10:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

4. Land Auction and Personal Property
Effingham IL
Farm land w/possible building sites & personal property
Thursday Jun 16, 2016 4:00 PM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

5. Estate Auction
House and 1 acre, over 20 wagon loads of antiques, household & misc.
Saturday Jul 16, 2016 8:30 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

6. Land Auction - Estate Auction
40 + or - Acres
Monday Jul 18, 2016 6:00 PM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

7. Estate Auction
Tractors, Backhoe, equipment and more.
Saturday Jul 23, 2016 10:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

8. Farm Equipment Closeout
John Deere equipment
Thursday Jul 28, 2016 10:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

9. Estate Auction
Tractors, combine,equipment, antiques and more!
Saturday Jul 30, 2016 9:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

10. Farm Land Auction
Prime Illinois farm land!
Thursday Aug 18, 2016 2:00 PM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

11. Estate Auction
Land and personal property Details post by July 17 th
Saturday Aug 20, 2016 9:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

12. Large Auction
Details in late July
Saturday Sep 10, 2016 9:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

13. Large Auction
Large Auction
Friday Nov 25, 2016 9:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

14. Auction
Details in early Jan.
Saturday Feb 11, 2017 10:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

©2003 TopAuctions24-7.com