Schmid Auction Service  Trent Schmid
Illinois Auctioneer Home   |  Notify Me!    |  Announcements   |  Email Illinois Auctions

Search:
Search Within Results:
Found 10 records. Search: .

1. ABSOLUTE AUCTION - BETTY L MATLOCK ESTATE
1401 Kentucky St. Edgewood IL
Car, Real Estate, Mowers, Tools, Household and more.
Saturday May 30, 2015 9:30 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

2. Annual Equipment, tool, vehicle auction
18895E U.S. Hwy 40 Teutopolis IL
Equipment, Tools, land and Garden, Automobiles and more.
Saturday Jun 6, 2015 9:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

3. Betty Matlock Estate Auction - Day 2 Coin Auction
18895E U.S. Hwy 40 Schmid Auction Center Teutopolis IL
coin auction moved to Schmid Auction Center
Sunday Jun 14, 2015 10:30 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

4. Living Estate
Household, antiques, house
Saturday Jun 27, 2015 10:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

5. Retirement Auction
Altamont IL
Real estate, Kubota, 4 wheelers, tools and more.
Sunday Jun 28, 2015 10:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

6. Auction
Auction
Saturday Jul 11, 2015 10:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

7. Real Estate Auction
Details posted by June 12th
Sunday Jul 12, 2015 Noon PM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

8. Auction
Details by June 18
Saturday Jul 18, 2015 10:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

9. Large Auction
Details posted August 13th
Sunday Sep 13, 2015 9:15 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

10. Large Auction
Details in September
Saturday Oct 24, 2015 9:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

©2003 TopAuctions24-7.com