Schmid Auction Service  Trent Schmid
Illinois Auctioneer Home   |  Notify Me!    |  Announcements   |  Email Illinois Auctions

Search:
Search Within Results:
Found 13 records. Search: .

1. 16 th Annual Equipment, tool, vehicle auction
18895E U.S. Hwy 40 Schmid Auction Center Teutopolis IL
Tractors, combines, trucks, cars, tools and more.
Saturday Feb 13, 2016 9:15 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

2. Public Land Auction
16434E 1350th Ave Teutopolis IL
Prime farm land & .89 acres w/home. Teutopolis School district.
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016 6:00 PM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

3. JAMES "Jim" PARKHURST ESTATE AUCTION
7034 Armstrong Road, Kinmundy IL
Like new Kubota and Truck, tools, tiller, mowers and more.
Sunday Feb 21, 2016 Noon PM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

4. Farm Equipment Auction
1192 Elvira Rd Buncombe IL
Combine, tractors, tillage, planter, trucks, hay equipment and more
Friday Mar 11, 2016 Noon PM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

5. Estate Auction
Details early February
Saturday Mar 19, 2016 10:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

6. Farm Land Auction
Prime Illinois farm land!
Monday Mar 21, 2016 2:00 PM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

7. Estate Auction
Tractors, combine, antiques, tools and more.
Saturday Mar 26, 2016 9:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

8. Estate Auction
Teutopolis IL
Car, boat, coins, tools, furniture, antiques and more.
Saturday Apr 2, 2016 10:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

9. Estate Auction
Mowers, tools, UTV, furniture and household items.
Saturday Apr 23, 2016 10:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

10. Auction
Detail by May 17 th
Saturday Jun 18, 2016 10:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

11. Estate Auction
House and 1 acre, over 20 wagon loads of antiques, household & misc.
Saturday Jul 16, 2016 8:30 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

12. Land Auction - Estate Auction
40 + or - Acres
Monday Jul 18, 2016 6:00 PM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

13. Large Auction
Details in late July
Saturday Sep 10, 2016 9:00 AM, Schmid Auction and Realty Co.
[ Send this link to a friend ]

©2003 TopAuctions24-7.com