Home |Notify Me! |Announcements

Search:
Search Within Results:
Found 7 records. Search: .

1. Public Auction
1340 County Road 500N Eureka IL
Preview Friday March 23 2-6 PM
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 9:30 AM, Schmidgall Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

2. Public Auction
1340 County Road 500N Eureka IL
Preview Friday March 30 2-7 PM
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 9:30 AM, Schmidgall Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

3. Public Auction
1340 County Road 500N Eureka IL
Preview Friday April 6, 2-6 PM
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 9:30 AM, Schmidgall Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

4. Public Auction
1403 Upper Spring Bay Road East Peoria IL
From intersection of Rt 116 and 26, go North on 26 4 miles, then right on Santa Fe Trail 1 1/4 mile, then left on Upper Spring Bay Road. Watch for signs
Saturday Apr 14, 2018 9:30 AM, Schmidgall Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

5. Public Auction
1340 County Road 500N Eureka IL
Preview Friday April 20 2-6 PM
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 9:30 AM, Schmidgall Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

6. Public Auction
1340 County Road 500N Eureka IL
Preview Friday April 27, 2-6 PM
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 9:30 AM, Schmidgall Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

7. Public Auction
1340 County Road 500N Eureka IL
Preview Friday May 4 2-7 PM
Saturday May 5, 2018 9:30 AM, Schmidgall Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

2001 TopAuctions24-7.com