Burmester Auction Service

Home    |  Notify Me!    |  Announcements  

Search:
Search Within Results:
Found 9 records. Search: .

1. Rose-Z-Acres, Inc. Auction
201 East Mill Street Ruma IL
Farm equipment and household
Saturday Aug 6, 2016 9:30 AM, Burmester Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

2. St. Patrick's Church Tipton Auction & Chicken Dinner
5675 LL Road Waterloo IL
Mass at 10. Dinner 11 - 4 PM. Auction at 12 noon.
Sunday Aug 7, 2016 12:00 PM, Burmester Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

3. Rosalie McCaw Estate Auction
808 East Broadway Steeleville IL
Real estate sells at 1 PM.
Sunday Aug 14, 2016 9:30 AM, Burmester Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

4. Betty Schnoeker Estate Auction
404 South Chester Street Steeleville IL
Across from the Steeleville ball diamonds.
Sunday Aug 21, 2016 9:30 AM, Burmester Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

5. Shemonic Auction
5021 Rockcastle Road Steeleville IL
Real estate open house Sunday August 21 st 1-3 PM
Sunday Sep 4, 2016 9:30 AM, Burmester Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

6. Louie Sommer Estate Farm Land Auction 160 +/- Acres
509 Henry Street Prairie Du Rocher IL
Open house Wednesday August 24 th 5-6:30 PM
Sunday Sep 11, 2016 1:00 PM, Burmester Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

7. Frank & Martha Roseme Estate Auction
Rt. 1 Roseme Road Ava IL
Just South of Ava, IL. on right.
Saturday Sep 17, 2016 9:30 AM, Burmester Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

8. Rosalie Crosley Auction
903 East Pine Street Percy IL
Real estate open house Sunday September 18 th 1-3 PM
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 9:30 AM, Burmester Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

9. Carnel Gilbert Trust Auction
Old Valmeyer Park Valmeyer IL
From Waterloo, IL, go West on Rt. 156 to Old Valmeyer, Il. Park on right.
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 9:30 AM, Burmester Auction Service
[ Send this link to a friend ] [ Map ]

2001 TopAuctions24-7.com